• Satoko Fujii: piano;
  • Joe Fonda: double bass, flute,Voice


  1. Available Gravity;
  2. Birthday Girl;
  3. Accidental Partner;
  4. No More Bugs;
  5. Joe Melts the Water Boiler.

Release Info

Long Song Records, 2018

The second CD in a series of compelling releases featuring the lady of avant jazz Satoko Fujii and bass giant Joe Fonda, now with the addition of sax soprano master Gianni Mimmo. The result of a totally improvised one day studio session, “Triad” is a marvellous achievement in daring and spectacular avant jazz music.

“Mizu” - Long Song Records, 2018

Order CD

Price (USD): $15

Contact Joe for discounts and shipping rates when purchase multiple items.