Featured Recording

Tiziano Tononi and Southbound

The official website

  • Joe Fonda - bass , Vocals
  • Tiziano Tononi , Drums
  • Daniele Cavallanti, Sax
  • Marta Raviglia, Vocals
  • Emanuele Passerin, Sax
  • CarmeloTorre, Accordion
Longsong Records 2017

Upcoming Performance

Barry Atlschul and 3dom Factor

  • Barry Altschul , Drums
  • Joe Fonda, Bass
  • Jon Irabagon , Saxophone
Zagreb, Croatia Friday, 25 May

Featured Project

Barry Atlschul and the 3dom Factor

[founded in 2011] Barry Altschul and the 3dom Factory with Joe Fonda , Jon Irabagon . With his new trio Barry has recorded as a leader for the first time in 15 years .