...at any other time


  • Nicole Metzger - vocals
  • Michael Jefry Stevens - piano
  • Joe Fonda - bass
  • Harvey Sorgen - drums


  1. Lover Man (Roger Ramirez, Jimmy Davis/Jimmy Sherman) 5:17
  2. At Any Other Time (Michael Jefry Stevens/Kathleen Sannwald) 4:41
  3. I Wish You Love (Charles Trenet/Albert B. Beach) 6:23
  4. I've Been Waiting (Joe Fonda/Laura Arbuckle) 3:46
  5. Angel Eyes (Matt Dennis/Earl Brent) 5:16
  6. Everyman's Song (Michael Jefry Stevens) 5:30
  7. My One And Only Love (Guy Wood/Robert Mellin) 5:31
  8. Reborn (Michael Jefry Stevens) 5:23
  9. The Wish (Joe Fonda/Laura Arbuckle) 4:43
  10. Safe In My Arms (Michael Jefry Stevens/Laura Arbuckle) 4:58

Release Info

Self-released, 2001

Recorded on August 3, 2001 at Acoustic Recording Studio, Brooklyn, NY
Engineered by Micháel Brorby
Produced by Nicole Metzger, Joe Fonda and Stephan Urban

Very special thanks to our dear friends, who helped to realize this project with all their love and commitment:
Uli Reißaus, Stephan Urban, Brigitte Seidler-Winkler, Wolf Bergau and Guido Bauer, Nina Wurman and Jean-Michel Räber and last but not least Michael Jefry Stevens and Harvey Sorgen.

“...at any other time” - Self-released, 2001

Order CD

Price (USD): $15

Contact Joe for discounts and shipping rates when purchase multiple items.