Live at Iron Works


  • Billy Bang - violin
  • Joe Fonda - double bass
  • Barry Altschul - drums


  1. FAB
  2. For Frank Lowe
  3. B.B
  4. Tune For Barry
  5. For Don Cherry
  6. Song For My Mother (Joe Fonda)

Release Info

Konnex Records, 2005

Recorded by Ron Cote at Iron Works, Vancouver, BC in April 2004.
Released 2005 by Konnex Records [KCD 5158]

Special Thanks to Coastal jazz and blues society
and Ken Pickering for bringing us to Vancouver

“Live at Iron Works” - Konnex Records, 2005

Order CD

Price (USD): $15

Contact Joe for discounts and shipping rates when purchase multiple items.