Do I the In?


  • Franz Hautzinger - quartertone trumpet
  • Tellef Øgrim - fretless guitar
  • Joe Fonda - double bass
  • Jacek Kochan - drums, laptop


  1. Song for My Mother (Joe Fonda)
  2. Golden Angel
  3. Feed the Hamster
  4. Famous Disappearing Act
  5. Ectoplasmatics
  6. Summer Is Far
  7. Before or After?
  8. For Mingus
  9. Restless Apple
  10. Organic Boot
  11. Choose the Mud

Release Info

Not Two Records, 2009

Recorded live in September 19, 2007 by Michal Rosicki at Alchemia, Cracow, Poland
Mixed by Jacek Kochan
Photos by Krzysztof Penarski
Cover design by Peter Knudsen and Andrzej Wojnowski
Produced by Marek Winiarski
Released March 9, 2009 by Not Two Records MW 801

“Do I the In?” - Not Two Records, 2009

Order CD

Price (USD): $15

Contact Joe for discounts and shipping rates when purchase multiple items.